Go Figure … it’s Friday

Random things that happened today … Go Figure!

  • Found out that I am still too short for my current weight (up more than 6 pounds since last check 4 months ago)
  • Lunch portion was too large … took some back to office, but I don’t really feel like eating left-over Oriental food
  • On the drive home, received call from home. Guess what? Family wanted Oriental food for supper
  • Took a while for family to decide what to eat once I got home … Take-out Mexican food was final decision
  • Take-out place was busy! Some credit card payments were not able to be processed. Manager basically “gave away the food” … but my credit card was processed okay
  • Because I worked later than normal, I missed the fourth major dust storm that occurred this summer in the Phoenix area
  • I originally posted this in the wrong portion of this blog
One thought on “Go Figure … it’s Friday

Leave a Reply

