There should be more hours in the day …

It happened again! I failed to post a blog last night or maybe the last two nights. Anyway, here is another feeble attempt to put some words together.

I don’t know if anybody will ever read these words. That’s not the point. I  just expend a little effort to make sure that a few random letters interspersed with some appropriate punctuation entered into my blog actually make some sense.

The chances for success decrease with each waning moment of the day. I wonder if my thoughts would be more coherent in the early morning? Or, is that wishful thinking on my part? I may never know. It’s late and is definitely time for bed.

One thought on “There should be more hours in the day …

  1. I personally would rather spend ages writing something so that it is actually a worth while read, then to update a blog for the pure sake of updating a blog.

    Hope you enjoyed your sleep, just don’t worry so much about updating – just do it when you feel like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

